311 and The Offspring with Gym Class Heroes: The Never-Ending Summer Tour

311 and The Offspring with Gym Class Heroes: The Never-Ending Summer Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

311 and The Offspring are heading out on the Never-Ending Summer Tour with special guests Gym Class Heroes.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jul 25 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 29 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 02 Oklahoma City, OK The Zoo Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 05 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 08 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn's Landing Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 14 Sterling Heights, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 21 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 22 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 06 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!