311 & Dirty Heads

311 & Dirty Heads

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

311 and Dirty Heads will join forces to bring their hybrid alternative sound and good vibes to amphitheaters nationwide this summer. Special guests The Interrupters will join on select dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jul 05 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 06 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 12 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavlion Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 18 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 23 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Jacksonville, FL Dailys Place Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Portland, OR Portland Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 18 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater Buy Tickets!