88RISING: 88 Degrees & Rising Tour

88RISING: 88 Degrees & Rising Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Sep 28 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 03 New York, NY Pier 17 at South Street Seaport Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 Boston, MA Agganis Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 Washington DC MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 11 West Lafayette, IN Elliott Hall of Music Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 16 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Houston, TX Smart Financial Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Irving, TX Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 23 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 31 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Buy Tickets!