Alice Cooper & Halestorm

Alice Cooper & Halestorm

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Rock icon Alice Cooper and Grammy-winning hard rock band Halestorm have announced a co-headline amphitheater tour across North America this summer. Motionless In White will support on all dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jul 17 Allentown, PA PPL Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 23 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Ontario County, NY Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Portland, ME Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 13 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Art Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!