Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Upside Down Flowers Tour

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Upside Down Flowers Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness will kick off the Upside Down Flowers Tour this January in support of his third full-length In The Wilderness release.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jan 23 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 25 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Tue Jan 29 New Orleans, LA House of Blues New Orleans Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 07 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 15 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 19 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 28 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 07 St. Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 09 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 Seattle, WA The Moore Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!