Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth 2018

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth 2018

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 01 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 04 Raleigh, NC The Red Hat Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 05 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 St. Augustine, FL Saint Augustine Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 09 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 10 Lewiston, NY Artpark Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 11 Columbus, OH Express Live! Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 15 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Buy Tickets!