JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ – OTR II

JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ – OTR II

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ are joining forces for the OTR II stadium tour. The international outing kicks off this June in the UK and Europe, making its way across North America starting in July.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Aug 18 Buffalo, NY New Era Field Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 21 Columbia, SC Williams-Brice Stadium Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 23 Nashville, TN Vanderbilt Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Atlanta, GA Mercedes Benz Stadium Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 29 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 11 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 13 New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 16 Houston, TX NRG Stadium Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 19 Phoenix, AZ University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 27 San Diego, CA SDCCU Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Santa Clara, CA Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets!