Brian Regan Live

Brian Regan Live

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss comedian Brian Regan–the man who Vanity Fair calls on tour!

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Apr 21 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 22 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 23 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 11 Syracuse, NY Crouse-Hinds Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri May 12 Baltimore, MD The Hippodrome Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 15 Fayetteville, AR Walton Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 14 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 16 Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre* Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 27 Salem, OR Elsinore Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 28 Tacoma, WA Pantages Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 Bellingham, WA Mt. Baker Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 27 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 09 Grand Rapids, MI Devos Symphony Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 21 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 22 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 23 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 24 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 22 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre* Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 09 Rochester, NY Rochester Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 15 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 17 San Diego, CA Balboa Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 18 Long Beach, CA Terrace Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 30 Elkhardt, IN The Lerner* Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 01 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 02 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 08 Madison, WI Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 09 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Buy Tickets!
*Passcode: "CITI" plus the first 2 digitis of your Citi credit or debit card ("CITIXX")