Brian Regan Live

Brian Regan Live

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Comedian Brian Regan–the man who Vanity Fair calls "the funniest stand-up alive"–has announced Spring 2017 dates for his non-stop theater tour. The spring tour will visit cities throughout the U.S. from January through May 2017. Don't miss him when he comes to a city near you!

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jan 07 Topeka, KS Topeka PAC Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 13 Boise, ID Morrison Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Jan 26 Bemidji, MN The Sanford Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 27 Rochester, MN Mayo Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 28 Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 09 Bakersfield, CA Fox Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 10 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 19 Thousand Oaks, CA Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 04 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 05 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 17 Albany, NY Palace Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 19 Binghamton, NY Broome County Forum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 30 Reading, PA Santander Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 31 Staten Island, NY St. George Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 21 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 22 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 23 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 11 Syracuse, NY Crouse-Hinds Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri May 12 Baltimore, MD The Hippodrome Buy Tickets!