Bring It! Live Tour

Bring It! Live Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Date: Multiple Dates

In 2016, the elite world of hip-hop majorette competition was brought to the main stage with an inimitable energy that took the country by storm. Audiences across the nation were enamored by the fierce, original, high-octane performances that brought motivation, inspiration and formation. With hotter-than-ever, never-before-seen performances on deck for the 2017 tour, there has never been a better time for Bring It! fans.

The Bring It! Live tour will feature Miss D and her Dancing Dolls performing original routines live and in person, in your hometown. Take part in all the exciting action with live audience voting, a chance to ask your favorite Bring It! Doll a question right from your seat and some exclusive "behind-the-scenes" insights about the show. The Bring It! Live tour promises to be a high-action night of unbelievable feats with Miss D working her magic, taking the Dolls from live rehearsals to an unforgettable finale performance. Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to see Miss D and the Dolls at the Bring It! Live tour.

VIP packages include an add-on photo opportunity with Miss D and the Dolls (available to all price levels), or a deluxe option, which includes premium seating, a souvenir tour program and a photo opportunity. Add-on VIP packages can only be purchased if accompanied by a valid ticket to the live performance. Limited supplies are available.

BRING IT! LIVE - SHOWS PARTICIPATING IN CITIBANK PROMO

Show Date Venue Name City Purchase
Sat Jun 24 The River Center Theater Baton Rouge, LA Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 26 Shreveport Convention Center Shreveport, LA Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 29 The Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA* Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 01 Au-Rene Theatre Ft Lauderdale, FL* Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 06 Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 09 Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD* Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 12 Warner Theatre Washington, DC* Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 14 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, NY* Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 15 Wang Theatre Boston, MA Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 18 Santander Reading, PA Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 20 Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN* Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 23 Fox Theatre Detroit, MI* Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 26 Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 27 Riverside Milwaukee, WI Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 Akron Civic Theatre Akron, OH** Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 03 Palace Theatre Louisville, KY* Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 04 Merriam Theatre Memphis, TN Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 06 Tobin Center for the Perf Arts San Antonio, TX Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 12 Comerica Phoenix, AZ Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 16 Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA* Buy Tickets!

*Password: CITI
**Password: CITPR