Britney Spears: Domination - The Las Vegas Residency

Britney Spears: Domination – The Las Vegas Residency

Performances on hold until further notice. Refunds are available via the original point of purchase.

Date (2019) City Venue
Wed Feb 13 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Thu Feb 14 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Feb 16 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sun Feb 17 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Feb 20 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Feb 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Feb 23 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Feb 27 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Mar 01 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Mar 02 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed May 08 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri May 10 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat May 11 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed May 15 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri May 17 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat May 18 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed May 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri May 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat May 25 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sun May 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Jul 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Jul 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Jul 27 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Aug 02 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Aug 07 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Aug 09 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Aug 10 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Wed Aug 14 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Sat Aug 17 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater