Bush & +LIVE+ - The ALT-IMATE Tour

Bush & +LIVE+ - The ALT-IMATE Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Seminal rock bands BUSH and +LIVE+ are joining forces for The ALT-IMATE Tour, a high-powered co-headline summer run that will see these two iconic acts celebrating the 25th anniversary of their respective landmark albums Throwing Copper and Sixteen Stone.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jun 07 Atlantic City, NJ Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 11 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 13 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 14 Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 06 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 14 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP (Passcode: "CITI" + the first 2 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card (CITIXX)) Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Miami, FL Bayfront Park Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 18 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 27 Allentown, PA Allentown Fairgrounds Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 29 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 04 Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 08 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!