Ones To Watch & The Noise Present: Chase Atlantic - Phases Tour

Ones To Watch & The Noise Present: Chase Atlantic - Phases Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card


Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jun 14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Pittsburgh, PA The Rex Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 17 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 19 Charlotte, NC The Underground Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 24 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 27 Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 03 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 05 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 15 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 16 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!