Chicago and The Doobie Brothers

Chicago and The Doobie Brothers

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss legendary bands Chicago and The Doobie Brothers on their North American summer tour!

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jun 07 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 09 Las Vegas, NV Park Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 10 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 11 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 13 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 16 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 17 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 18 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 20 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 21 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 23 Atlanta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 24 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 25 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park @ Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 27 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 29 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 30 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 01 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 12 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 14 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 16 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 18 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 21 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 22 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 23 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 26 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 28 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 30 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 06 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!