Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Mar 31 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 01 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 02 Boston, MA TD Garden Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 04 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 06 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 07 Detroit, MI The Palace at Auburn Hills Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 09 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 10 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 11 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 13 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 15 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 18 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 20 Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 21 Washington, DC Verizon Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 22 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 24 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 28 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 29 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 30 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 02 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu May 04 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 06 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Mon May 08 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 10 Portland, OR Moda Center Buy Tickets!
Thu May 11 Seattle, WA Key Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat May 13 Sacramento, CA Golden1 Center Buy Tickets!
Mon May 15 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 16 Anaheim, CA Honda Center Buy Tickets!
Thu May 18 San Jose, CA SAP Center Buy Tickets!
Fri May 19 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl Buy Tickets!
Sat May 20 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 23 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!