Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour

Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card


Date City Venue Support Purchase
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, April 24 at 10AM
Fri Aug 16 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Fri May 24 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Sun May 26 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 13 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 14 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 22 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion - WXTU show Chris Janson and Dylan Scott Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 18 Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove Chris Janson and Riley Green Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 22 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Chris Janson and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 05 Lafayette, LA Lafayette Cajundome Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 12 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Chris Janson and LOCASH Buy Tickets!