Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Nov 29 8:00 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 30 8:00 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 2:00 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 7:30 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 2:00 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 7:30 PM Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 04 7:30pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 05 7:30pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 06 7:30pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 07 7:30pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 11am Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 3pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 7:30pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 11am Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 3pm Boston, MA Boch Center Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 7:30 PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 2:00 PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 7:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 16 2:00 PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 20 7:30pm National Harbor, MD The Theater at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 21 7:30PM National Harbor, MD The Theater at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 22 2pm National Harbor, MD The Theater at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 2pm National Harbor, MD The Theater at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 26 7:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 28 8pm Reading, PA The Santander Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!