Coldplay

Coldplay

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Coldplay's A Head Full of Dreams Tour returns to stadiums and arenas in the U.S. Don't miss the opportunity to see one of the biggest bands in the world perform live!

Date (2017) City Venue Purchase
Tue Aug 01 East Rutherford, NJ Metlife Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 04 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 06 Washington DC FedEx Field Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 12 Minneapolis, MN US Bank Stadium Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 14 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 15 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 17 Chicago, IL Soldier Field Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 19 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 25 Houston, TX NRG Stadium Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 28 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 23 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 24 Portland, OR Moda Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 04 San Francisco, CA Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 08 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium Buy Tickets!