Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Mar 20 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 21 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 23 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 24 St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Live! Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 25 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 26 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 27 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 30 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 31 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 02 Asbury Park, NJ The Stone Pony Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 03 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 04 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 05 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 06 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 07 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 11 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 17 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 20 Anaheim, CA The House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 21 Los Angeles, CA The Palladium Buy Tickets!