Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

After taking 2017 off, Dave Matthews Band returns with an extensive 2018 summer tour and a new studio album, set to release this summer! Every online ticket order will include a CD or digital download of the band's new album when it is released. Offer ends May 17, 2018.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 01 Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 25 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 28 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 02 George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 07 Stateline, NV Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 08 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 10 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Buy Tickets!