David Blaine Live

David Blaine Live

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Death-defying magician, David Blaine is taking his mind-blowing show 'David Blaine Live' on the road this spring and summer with a new round of North American tour dates making stops in cities including Los Angeles, Dallas, Miami, Chicago, Brooklyn, and more.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jun 23 Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Ashville Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 24 National Harbor, MD The Theater at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 26 Albany, NY The Palace Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 Richmond, VA Altria Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 01 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 08 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 11 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 12 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!