Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency

Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Def Leppard are heading back to Vegas in 2019 with their new "Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency" set to take place in August and September.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Aug 14 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 29 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 04 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!