Dierks Bentley: Mountain High Tour

Dierks Bentley: Mountain High Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Don't miss Dierks Bentley's Mountain High Tour with special guests Brothers Osbourne and LANCO.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat May 19 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 20 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu May 31 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 01 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 09 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center* Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 15 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 05 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!

*Support for Kansas City, MO includes Brothers Osbourne and The Cadillac Three. LANCO will not perform on this date.