Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2019

Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2019

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Current three-time CMA nominee Dierks Bentley is hitting the road again with his 2019 BURNING MAN TOUR.

Date City Venue Purchase
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 20 at 10AM ET
Fri Jun 14 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 30 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 18 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Fri Mar 29 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri May 31 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!