Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2019

Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2019

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Current three-time CMA nominee Dierks Bentley is hitting the road again with his 2019 BURNING MAN TOUR

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Fri Feb 15 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 21 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 Columbia, MO Mizzou Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 28 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sandford PREMIER Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 07 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 09 Grand Forks, ND Alerus Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Buy Tickets!