DMX – 20th Anniversary Tour – It's Dark and Hell is Hot

DMX – 20th Anniversary Tour – It's Dark and Hell is Hot

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Apr 03 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 05 New York City, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 10 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 12 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 New Orleans, LA House of Blues New Orleans Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 14 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 15 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Thu May 02 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Fri May 03 Detroit, MI St. Andrew's Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!