Ones To Watch Presents: DOROTHY

Ones To Watch Presents: DOROTHY "Freedom"

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Mon Jan 14 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Tue Jan 15 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Thu Jan 17 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 19 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 26 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jan 29 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 01 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 06 St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 08 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 Detroit, MI Saint Andrew's Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 10 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 14 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of the Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Mon Feb 25 New Orleans, LA House of Blues New Orleans Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 26 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!