The Dude Perfect: Pound It Noggin Tour

The Dude Perfect: Pound It Noggin Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

One of the biggest personalities on YouTube, Dude Perfect, has announced their first ever live tour. Tyler Toney, Cody Jones, Garrett Hilbert, and twins Coby and Cory Cotton will take their ultimate variety show across the U.S. this summer.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Jul 11 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 12 San Jose, CA The Event Center at SJSU Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 18 Broomfield, CO 1STBANK Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Independence, MO Silverstein Eye Center Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Hoffman Estates, IL Sears Centre Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Grand Rapids, MI  Deltaplex Arena  Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Charlotte, NC Bojangles Coliseum  Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Cedar Park, TX H-E-B Center  Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Cedar Park, TX H-E-B Center  Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Dallas, TX Allen Event Center  Buy Tickets!