Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour

Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Elle King extends her Shake The Spirit Tour, bringing her sultry mix of rock and roll, blues, and country, with a twinge of pop to a city near you!

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Apr 11 Tallahassee, FL The Moon (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Jacksonville, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 16 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Columbia, SC The Senate (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 Norfolk, VA The NorVA (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 Richmond, VA The National (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 Portland, ME State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 Cleveland, OH Masonic Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 29 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 St Louis, MO Delmar Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Mon May 13 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Tue May 14 Kansas City, MO The Truman (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 Boulder, CO Boulder Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Fri May 17 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 Garden City, ID Revolution Concert House and Event Center Buy Tickets!
Mon May 20 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 23 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Wed May 29 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Wed May 30 Santa Barbara, CA Granada (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!