End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold with Prophets of Rage and special guests

End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold with Prophets of Rage and special guests

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 22 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center  Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 25 Long Island, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater  Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre  Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center  Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 01 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live  Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion  Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center  Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 06 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center  Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre  Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre  Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center  Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 16 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion  Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena  Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 19 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater  Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 21 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre  Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 22 Los Angeles, CA The Forum  Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion  Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 30 Denver, CO Pepsi Center  Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion  Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 02 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion  Buy Tickets!