The Noise Presents Falling In Reverse

The Noise Presents Falling In Reverse

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Falling in Reverse just announced a spring 2019 tour with special guests Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New and New Years Day presented by The Noise!

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Apr 20 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 21 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 29 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Fri May 24 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!