The Fillmore New Orleans

The Fillmore New Orleans

Access: Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: New Orleans, LA | The Fillmore

Dates: Multiple Dates

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Just Announced! Legendary live music rolls into The Fillmore New Orleans with a grand opening lineup including Duran Duran, Blackberry Smoke, Gucci Mane, The Avett Brothers, and many more!

Date (2019) City Support Purchase
Presale Tickets available Tuesday, October 23 at 10AM CT
Fri Apr 26 The Disco Biscuits   Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 & Sat Apr 27 The Disco Biscuits – 2 Day   Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 The Disco Biscuits   Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Tue Feb 19 Duran Duran   Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 21 Blackberry Smoke   Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 22 Gucci Mane   Buy Tickets!
Mon Feb 25 Cypress Hill / Hollywood Undead   Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 27 Willie Nelson   Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 Dropkick Murphys   Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 04 Steel Panther   Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 The Avett Brothers   Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 The Avett Brothers   Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 Nothing More Of Mice & Men, Badflower, Palisades Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit Aaron Lee Tasjan Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 05 STS9   Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 STS9   Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 Chevelle   Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 Garbage   Buy Tickets!