Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour

Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Florida Georgia Line are set to embark on the next chapter of their career with their fourth album, Can't Say I Ain't Country. In celebration of the release, the FGL guys will hit the road this summer to perform their new songs and hits across the US.

Date City Venue Support Purchase
Fri Jun 14 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 11 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 12 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center  Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 18 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 15 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 22 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 29 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 19 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 20 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 San Bernardino, CA Glen Helen Amphitheater Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 26 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 27 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Canaan Smith Buy Tickets!