for KING & COUNTRY : Little Drummer Boy Tour

for KING & COUNTRY : Little Drummer Boy Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

After the absolute viral response from their "Little Drummer Boy (LIVE)" music video last Christmas season, the GRAMMY award-winning duo for KING & COUNTRY will embark on their theatrical, dynamic, and moving Little Drummer Boy | The Christmas Tour featuring fellow GRAMMY-award winner, Zach Williams. The tour will feature original hits from both artists, as well as brand new songs from for KING & COUNTRY's album 'burn the ships', previous holiday recordings and Christmas classics.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Nov 29 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 30 Charlotte, NC Bojangles' Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 1 Reading, PA Santander Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 2 Fairfax, VA/DC Eagle Bank Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 7 South Barrington, IL Willow Creek Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 8 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 13 Ft. Myers, FL Germain Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Ampitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 16 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 21 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!