G-EAZY – The Endless Summer Tour

G-EAZY – The Endless Summer Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

G-EAZY announces 'The Endless Summer Tour' 2018 featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir, Murda Beatz and P-Lo.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jul 20 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amp Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Nampa, ID Idaho Center Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 29 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Irvine, CA Five Point Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 01 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amp Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 09 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Rogers, AR Walmart Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amp Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 14 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 16 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Hartford, CT The XFNITY Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Mansfield, MA The Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 28 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 29 Pittsburgh, PA Wild Things Park Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 30 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amp Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 04 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 05 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 07 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amp Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 08 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!