Game of Thrones – Live Concert Experience

Game of Thrones – Live Concert Experience

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Critically acclaimed Game of Thrones® Live Concert Experience Featuring composer Ramin Djawadi will bring the world of Westeros to arenas across North America in fall of 2018 along with a full orchestra, choir and musical soloists.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Sep 06 Seattle, WA KeyArena Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 08 San Jose, CA SAP Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 09 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 11 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 12 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 16 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 21 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 25 Washington, DC Capital One Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 26 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Boston, MA DCU Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 03 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 St Louis, MO Scottrade Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 06 Chicago, IL AllState Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Buy Tickets!