Godsmack & Shinedown

Godsmack & Shinedown

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 22 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 06 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 08 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 14 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 15 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 16 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 19 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 21 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 22 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 28 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 29 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 02 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!