Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

Going to Vegas? Citi’s got your show guide covered!

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card



Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Aug 14 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 29 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 04 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Buy Tickets!
Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jun 19 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 27 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 02 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 04 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 07 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 09 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 23 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 01 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 03 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 08 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 14 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 16 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 19 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 21 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 29 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 01 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 04 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 28 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Date City Venue Purchase
Tue May 21 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun May 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!