Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss the Goo Goo Dolls on the Last Hot Night in America Tour this summer with special guest Phillip Phillips!

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jul 14 Mountain, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 15 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 24 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 25 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 31 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 03 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 05 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 06 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 09 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 11 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 12 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 13 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 15 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 16 Portland, ME Maine State Pier Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 18 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 19 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 20 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 22 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 23 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 25 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 27 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 01 Miami, FL Bayfront Park Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 02 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 06 Irving, TX Pavilion at the Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 07 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 12 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 13 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 15 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 17 Goldendale, WA Maryhill Winery Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!