Good Charlotte: North American Tour

Good Charlotte: North American Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Oct 17 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 10 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 11 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 12 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 15 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 16 Boise, ID Revolution Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 21 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 23 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl Buy Tickets!