GUNNA - DRIP OR DROWN 2 TOUR

GUNNA - DRIP OR DROWN 2 TOUR

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Gunna announces his Drip Or Drown 2 Tour stopping in multiple cities across North America.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Mar 31 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 01 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 03 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 16 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Detroit, MI Saint Andrew's Hall Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 22 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 25 Montclair, NJ The Wellmont Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 30 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Thu May 02 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach Buy Tickets!
Mon May 06 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!