Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

The Machine Is Back At It In 2017! Don't miss Guns N' Roses and their hugely successful Not In This Lifetime Tour as the legendary band storms into 2017 with massive stadium shows across North America!

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Jul 27 St. Louis, MO The Dome at America's Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 30 Minneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 02 Denver, CO Sports Authority Field At Mile High Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 08 Miami, FL Miami Marlins Stadium/Hard Rock Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 11 Winston-Salem, NC BB&T Field Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 13 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 16 Buffalo, NY New Era Field Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 03 George, WA The Gorge Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 06 El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 08 San Antonio, TX Alamodome Buy Tickets!