HAIM

HAIM

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card


Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Apr 3 Schnitzer Hall Portland, OR Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 4 WaMu Theater Seattle, WA Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 6 Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 7 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 13 Pearl Concert Theater at Pams Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 24 Stubbs Austin, TX Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 25 Revention Music Center Houston, TX Buy Tickets!
Thur Apr 26 South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 28 Coca Cola Roxy Atlanta, GA Buy Tickets!
Tue May 1 The Anthem Washington, DC Buy Tickets!
Thur May 3 Agganis Arena Boston, MA Buy Tickets!
Fri May 4 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Buy Tickets!
Tue May 8 The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI Buy Tickets!
Fri May 11 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Buy Tickets!
Sat May 12 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Buy Tickets!
Mon May 14 Palace Theatre Saint Paul, MN Buy Tickets!
Mon May 28 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Buy Tickets!