Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun May 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 22 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu May 24 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat May 26 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn's Landing Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 07 Boston, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 09 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 18 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 20 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 22 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 24 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 26 Orlando, FL Amway Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 22 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 09 Portland, OR Moda Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA Key Arena Buy Tickets!