Hayley Kiyoko

Hayley Kiyoko

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Placed among a list of Rolling Stone's "10 New Artists You Need To Know," Hayley Kiyoko announces her U.S. tour in support of her 2018 full-length debut album, Expectations, out March 30th.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Apr 19 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 24 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 27 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 28 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Tue May 01 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu May 03 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Fri May 04 St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall Buy Tickets!
Mon May 07 Austin, TX Emo's Buy Tickets!
Tue May 08 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Wed May 09 Dallas, TX The Granada Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri May 11 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 13 St. Petersburg, FL State Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 01 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 05 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 06 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 08 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 11 Charlotte, NC The Underground Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 14 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 15 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 16 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!