Heart: Love Alive Tour

Heart: Love Alive Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

ANN and NANCY WILSON-will return to the road in 2019 for the first time in three years with their massive "Love Alive" cross-country summer tour. HEART is excited to be joined by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Sheryl Crow and Brandi Carlile on the road with them this summer. Along with the stellar line-up, also appearing are Elle King and Lucie Silvas

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Jul 09 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 11 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 17 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 23 Banger, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 29 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 05 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 13 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 19 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 22 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 25 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 27 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 28 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 03 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 04 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 08 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 09 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Bowl Buy Tickets!