I PREVAIL: The Trauma Tour

I PREVAIL: The Trauma Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

After generating nearly half-a-billion streams, going gold in a climate where that achievement is becoming increasingly rare, and completing a two-year whirlwind of sold-out shows, I Prevail announced their second full-length album “TRAUMA” along with a Spring and Summer 2019 North American tour with special guests ISSUES and Justin Stone.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Apr 27 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 29 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Fri May 17 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon May 20 St. Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Tue May 21 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Fri May 24 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Montclair, NJ The Wellmont Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!