Iggy Azalea: Bad Girls Tour

Iggy Azalea: Bad Girls Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Multi-platinum and Grammy nominated hip-hop sensation, Iggy Azalea has announced her first North American headlining run in four years with, The Bad Girls Tour, featuring special guest CupcakKe. The tour announcement comes a few short weeks after the release of her EP Survive the Summer featuring the chart topping hit, "Kream" feat. Tyga which opened with more than 8.1 million U.S. streams within the first week.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Oct 27 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live Event Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Oct 29 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 30 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Oxon Hill, MD MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 06 New York, NY United Palace Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 09 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 14 Detroit The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 15 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 19 Minneapolis, MN The Armory Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 20 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 23 Denver, CO The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 27 San Jose, CA City National Civic Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 29 Los Angeles, CA The Palladium Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 03 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 04 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Buy Tickets!