SiriusXM Outlaw Country Presents Jamey Johnson

SiriusXM Outlaw Country Presents Jamey Johnson

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Eleven-time Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Jamey Johnson announces his US tour presented by SiriusXM Outlaw Country, kicking off this March.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Mar 14 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 28 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 04 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 Huntington, NY Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 09 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 12 Atlanta, GA Coca Cola Roxy Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Buy Tickets!
Fri May 17 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Thu May 30 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Fri May 31 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!