Janelle Monáe: Dirty Computer Tour 2018

Janelle Monáe: Dirty Computer Tour 2018

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

GRAMMY®-nominated singer-songwriter, producer, actress, and activist Janelle Monáe has announced her return to touring with her upcoming North American Dirty Computer Tour.

Date City Venue Purchase
Mon Jun 11 Seattle, WA King County's Marymoor Park* Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 13 Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 16 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 20 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 26 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 01 Denver, CO The Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 03 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 09 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Detroit Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 10 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 11 St. Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 23 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami at Jackie Gleason Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 5 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!

*Passcode: "CITI" plus the first 2 digits of your Citi credit or debit card (CITIXX)