Janet Jackson: Las Vegas Residency

Janet Jackson: Las Vegas Residency

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Las Vegas, NV | Park Theater at Park MGM

Dates: May 17 – August 10

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Global music icon, multiple GRAMMY® Award-winner and multi-Platinum selling artist, Janet Jackson, is taking over the Las Vegas Strip with her headlining residency Metamorphosis.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri May 17 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue May 21 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun May 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater Buy Tickets!