Jason Aldean: High Noon Neon Tour

Jason Aldean: High Noon Neon Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

See Jason Aldean live on the High Noon Neon Tour this summer with special guests Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina!

Date City Venue Support Purchase
Fri May 18 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat May 19 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri May 25 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat May 26 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sun May 27 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 15 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park Hootie & The Blowfish and Luke Combs and
Lauren Alaina
Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 25 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 Brandon, MS Brandon Amphitheater Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 19 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans
Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 23 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Philadelphia, PA BB&T Pavilion Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 07 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 20 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 27 Sacramento, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina Buy Tickets!